Pierre Bensusan Tour Dates

Tour Dates

Portland (ME), USA 181 State Street, Portland Saturday, 4/19/2014
Lexington (MA), USA 165 Massachusetts Avenue, Lexington, MA Tuesday, 4/22/2014
Cambridge (MA), USA 47 Palmer Street, Cambridge Wednesday, 4/23/2014
Cadyville (NY), USA 41 Park Row, Cadyville Thursday, 4/24/2014
Montreal, Canada Friday, 4/25/2014
Saratoga Springs (NY), USA 47 Phila Street, Saratoga Springs Saturday, 4/26/2014
Toronto (ON), Canada 103 Bellevue, Toronto Sunday, 4/27/2014
Ann Arbor (MI), USA 316 South Main, Ann Arbor Monday, 4/28/2014
Worthington (OH), USA 5601 North High Street, Worthington Tuesday, 4/29/2014
Cedar Rapids (IA), USA 1103 Third Street SE, Cedar Rapids Thursday, 5/1/2014
Sutter Creek (CA), USA 44 Main Street Friday, 5/9/2014
Templeton (CA), USA 1315 North Bethel Road, Templeton Saturday, 5/10/2014
München, Germany Elise-Aulinger-Straße 21 Thursday, 5/15/2014
Munich, Germany Thursday, 5/15/2014
Augsburg, Germany Klausenberg 6 Friday, 5/16/2014
Ludwigshafen, Germany Bahnhofstraße 30 Saturday, 5/17/2014
Sohrewald, Germany Melsunger Weg 3, Söhrewald-Eiterhagen Sunday, 5/18/2014
Frankfurt, Germany Mittlerer Hasenpfad 5 im Hof Tuesday, 5/20/2014
Graz, Austria Thursday, 5/22/2014
Wien, Austria Wien Friday, 5/23/2014
Rouyn-Noranda (QC), Canada 41, 6ième Rue, Rouyn-Noranda Monday, 5/26/2014
Jersey Phillips Street, Phillips St Monday, 6/9/2014
Bath, UK Wednesday, 6/11/2014
Bordon, Hampshire, UK Station Road, Bordon, Hants Thursday, 6/12/2014
Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK 7 Watling Close, Hinckley, Leicestershire Friday, 6/13/2014
Birmingham, UK Cannon Hill Park, Birmingham Saturday, 6/14/2014
Putney - London, UK 93 LOWER RICHMOND, LONDON Sunday, 6/15/2014
Putney - London, UK 93 LOWER RICHMOND, LONDON Monday, 6/16/2014
Sandwich, Kent, UK Strand Street, Sandwich, Kent Tuesday, 6/17/2014
Sheffield, UK Greystones Road, Sheffield Wednesday, 6/18/2014
Gateshead, UK West St, Gateshead Friday, 6/20/2014
Edinburgh, Scotland, UK Edinburgh Sunday, 6/22/2014
Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK 18-22 Hill St, Belfast, County Antrim Wednesday, 6/25/2014
Dublin, Ireland Earlsfort Terrace Thursday, 6/26/2014
Cork, Ireland Tobin Street, Cork Saturday, 6/28/2014

United States

19th Apr 2014
One Longfellow Square, Portland (ME), USA
22nd Apr 2014
Music Emporium, Lexington (MA), USA
Tix: $50.00, Capacity: 30 people.
23rd Apr 2014
Club Passim, Cambridge (MA), USA
24th Apr 2014
Cadyville Concert Hall, Cadyville (NY), USA
25th Apr 2014
Private Concert, Montreal, Canada
To reserve tickets, click the "Buy Tickets" button to email for more details
26th Apr 2014
Caffe Lena, Saratoga Springs (NY), USA

Canada

27th Apr 2014
Church of Saint Stephens In The Field, Toronto (ON), Canada
Ticket Price: CDN$25.00
Promoter: lukejackson@lukejackson.com

United States

28th Apr 2014
The Ark, Ann Arbor (MI), USA
Ticket Price: $19.00 - Show Time: 8:00pm
29th Apr 2014
Natalie’s, Worthington (OH), USA
Ticket Price: $20.00 - Show Time: 8:00pm
1st May 2014
CSPS - Legion Arts, Cedar Rapids (IA), USA
Show Time: 7:00pm - Ticket Price: $17.00 / $20.00
9th May 2014
Sutter Creek Theatre, Sutter Creek (CA), USA
10th May 2014
Castoro Cellars, Templeton (CA), USA
Ticket Price: $20.00 - Show Time: 7:30pm

Germany

15th May 2014
Europäischen Schule München, München, Germany
(1:30pm) members only
15th May 2014
Drehleier, Munich, Germany
16th May 2014
Kurhaustheater , Augsburg, Germany
17th May 2014
dasHaus, Ludwigshafen, Germany
18th May 2014
Zum Grünen See, Sohrewald, Germany
20th May 2014
Die Fabrik, Frankfurt, Germany

Austria

22nd May 2014
Die Brücke, Graz, Austria
23rd May 2014
Cenario , Wien, Austria

Canada

26th May 2014
Festival des Guitars du Monde, Rouyn-Noranda (QC), Canada
Show Time: 7:00pm

Jersey

9th Jun 2014
Jersey Arts Centre, Jersey
8:30pm, Tickets: £17 / £15

United Kingdom

11th Jun 2014
The Chapel Arts Centre, Bath, UK
7:30pm, Tickets £10 (£12 on the door)
12th Jun 2014
The Phoenix Theatre and Arts Centre, Bordon, Hampshire, UK
8pm, Tickets: £11.00, Concessions £10
13th Jun 2014
The Hinkley ACT, Hinckley, Leicestershire, UK
8pm, Tickets: £16 (Members £15)
14th Jun 2014
MAC Birmingham, Birmingham, UK
8pm, Tickets: £15, Concessions £10
15th Jun 2014
The Half Moon, Putney - London, UK
8pm, Tickets: £10
16th Jun 2014
The Half Moon, Putney - London, UK
8pm, Tickets: £10
17th Jun 2014
St Mary's Arts Centre, Sandwich, Kent, UK
8pm, Tickets: £15
18th Jun 2014
Greystones, Sheffield, UK
8pm, Tickets: £10
20th Jun 2014
Gateshead Old Town Hall, Gateshead, UK
8:00pm, Tickets: £15
22nd Jun 2014
Edinburgh House Concert, Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
Click 'Buy Tickets' below to email for details and guest list
25th Jun 2014
The Black Box, Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK
8pm, Tickets: £15

Ireland

26th Jun 2014
The National Concert Hall, Dublin, Ireland
8pm, Tickets: €25
28th Jun 2014
Triskel Arts Centre, Cork, Ireland
8pm, Tickets: €16 (€14 Early Bird)


Tour News and Press
Comments